Museum Committee Members

Jennifer Bryan, Committee Chair
John Bishop
Doug Macy
Georgia Erdenberger
Nan Curtis
Aric Wood

Casey Mills
Interim President, Pacific Northwest College of Art
Interim CEO, Museum of Contemporary Craft

Nicole Nathan
Deputy Director and Curator of Collections, Museum of Contemporary Craft

Pacific Northwest College of Art
Senior Administration

Mack McFarland, Curator and Director of Exhibitions
Mark Moreland, Chief Financial Officer
Darby Knox, Chief Advancement Officer
Sean Woodard, Director of Human Resources
Tracey Cockrell, Chief Academic Officer | Academic Dean | Associate Professor